The Walking Dead: Michonne

A 3-episode mini-series from Telltale Games focusing on Michonne.


An episodic adventure game based on the Walking Dead comic series.

In contrast to the other games in the series, The Walking Dead: Michonne is featuring a main character of the comic series as it's protagonist. The story takes place between the comic's issues 126 and 139.


Episode 1: In Too Deep (February 23, 2016)

Michonne joins Pete and his crew aboard The Companion searching for survivors and supplies along the shore near the town of Monroe.

Episode 2: Give No Shelter (March 29, 2016)

Michonne and Pete must decide what action to take after Sam is severely injured during their escape from the hostile town of Monroe.

Episode 3: What We Deserve (April 26, 2016)

Michonne and her group hold down the fort as they await Norma's impending arrival.

Download The Walking Dead: Michonne Full Game